Members of Ethical Committee
The Institutional Ethics Committee is constituted with the following members:-
Sl. No. Name Qualification with Specialization Designation/
Role of member in Ethics Committee
1 Dr. P.V. Jayasankar D Ortho., MS Ortho., MCh Ortho Chairman
2 Dr. R. Jayanthi MD., FRCP (Glas) Vice Chairman
3 Dr. Sudha Seshayyan MS Anatomy Member Secretary
Dr.K.M.S.Susila MD Pharmacology., DCH  
Dr.J.Bharathividhyajayanthi MD Pathology
Dr.K.Ramadevi MD Biochemistry
Dr .N. Goplakrishnan MD General medicine.,
DM Nephrology.,MRCP., FRCP
Dr. S. Mayilvahanan MD General Medicine
Dr .R.A.Pandyaraj MS General Surgery
Dr. Rema Chandramohan MD Paediatrics., DNB .,PhD Neonatology
Dr.T.K.Shaanthy Gunasingh MD ., DGO
6 Mr. S. Govindaswamy BA.,B.Ed., BL
7 Mrs. J.P. Saulina Arnold MSc
8 Mr. K. Ranjith D.E.E.E ., BCA, MBA
The Institutional Ethics Committee meeting will be held at 2pm on the first Tuesday of every month. Additional meetings may be convened depending upon the need. Students desirous of obtaining Ethics Committee clearance for their proposals should submit 14 copies of duly filled in proposals. The proposals should be forwarded by the Vice Principal and then submitted in the college office.
The original proof for remitting the prescribed fees should be attached along wih the first copy of the proposal.Other proposals should have the copies of the fee remittance proof.


Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.